Hi-Tec Drifting Australia

/Hi-Tec Drifting Australia
Hi-Tec Drifting Australia2018-07-04T14:59:31+00:00


Welcome to Hi-Tec Drifting Australia Allstars Series for 2018.

In 2018 the series will be run as a joint venture between Hi-Tec Drifting Australia and BAC Events in order to give our sport the best exposure possible, with 5 rounds locked in for the 2018 Season(2 @ Wakefield Park, 2 @ Winton Raceway, 1 @ Queensland Raceway) it is sure to be a great year.

Round 1 = Wakefield Park Raceway, Goulburn NSW, May 4th & 5th 2018

Round 2 = Winton Motor Raceway, Benalla Vic, June 29th & 30th 2018

Round 3 = Queensland Raceway, Willowbank, QLD, August 18th 2018 Day/Night Event

Round 4 = Winton Motor Raceway, Benalla Vic, October 26th & 27th 2018

Round 5 = Wakefield Park Raceway, Goulburn NSW, November 30th & December 1st 2018

2018 will also see the introduction of the REC (Racing Entitlements Contract) for Pro & Pro-Am competitors, for more information on the REC and entry fees for the series or to register your expression of interest please email the HTDA team on brett@wintonraceway.com.au and they will be happy to help.

The 2018 Hi-Tec Drift Allstars Sporting Regulations can be found HERE

The 2018 season will be run as a AASA sanctioned series rather than CAMS, this means that all competitors will require a AASA National Drift license to compete in the series or run in the Drift for Real event, to obtain your AASA National Drift license please contact AASA on 03 5721 7800.

AASA will acknowledge all current CAMS license holders and supply a replacement AASA valid until the expiry date on the CAMS license at no charge.